Saturday, Dec. 3 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Dec. 10 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Dec. 17 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Jan. 7 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Jan. 14 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Sunday, Jan. 15 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Jan. 21 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Sunday, Jan. 22 Competition Buck Hill 8:30am
Saturday, Jan. 28 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Feb. 4 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Sunday, Feb. 5 Skier/Boarder-x Trollhaugen 8:30am
Saturday, Feb. 11 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Feb. 18 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Saturday, Feb. 25 Practice Buck Hill 9am-12pm
Sunday, Feb. 26 Competition Wild Mt. 8:30am
Sunday, March 5 CHAMPIONSHIPS Afton Alps 8:30am
Sunday, March 12 Team Box Jam Buck Hill 1:00pm

 

Hot Lap Tuesday Nights  |  5:00 p.m.- 7:00 p.m.

December 6, 13, 20, 27, January 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 February 7, 14, 21, 28

 

Thursday Night Skills Camp  |   5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.

December 8, 15, 22, 29,  January 5, 12, 19, 26, February 2, 9, 16, 23, March 2