Saturday, Nov. 12 Dryland Training – Buck Hill 10am-12pm
Saturday, Dec. 3 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Dec. 10 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Dec. 17 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Jan. 7 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Jan. 14 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Jan. 21 Race – Welch Village 8:30am
Saturday, Jan. 28 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Feb. 4 Race – Trollhaugen 8:30am
Saturday, Feb. 11 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Feb. 18 Practice – Buck Hill 10am-3pm
Saturday, Feb. 25 Race – Buck Hill 8:30am
Saturday, Mar. 4 CHAMPIONSHIPS – Mt. Kato 8:30am
Saturday, Mar. 11 Buck Hill Invitational 8:30am

 

Tuesday Night Gate Training • 5:00 p.m.- 7:00 p.m.

December 6, 13, 20, 27, January 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 February 7, 14, 21, 28

Thursday Night Skills Camp • 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.

December 8, 15, 22, 29, January 5, 12, 19, 26, February 2, 9, 16, 23, March 2